106 comments on “Bottled Youth

  1. Great idea! Sign me up for a bottle or more! Who wouldn’t love to have Fraz’s wonderful qualities πŸ™‚

  2. That’s so funny! I always thought you could never bottle Fraz up, but I guess I was wrong. Fraz’s Youth Pills could be a famous as the Flintstones Vitamins!

    • I never thought so either, then the light bulb went on when I was talking to Peter.
      I think they would be more famous. And I think they should be marketed right away…Find away, Binky!

      • I will see if I can come up with a plan. They have gummy vitamins now, so Fraz pills probably should be wine gums. Fraz-shaped wine gums made with Fraz youth extract. “Fraz a day for youth and play!”

  3. What a great idea….. I must fly over and pinch the secret recipe…. a bottle with extract Doron’s youth will be great too… I am coming to see youuuuuuuu. πŸ™‚

  4. Looks like Ponce de Leon should have hooked up with Fraz. I feel younger just looking at him. But should such an adorable, charming rascal be bottled up? Or should he be free to spread his joy to everyone? Happy New Year, Deb (and Fraz). πŸ˜‰

  5. Pingback: Wombania | Doron Art

  6. Nobody uncork the bottle Deb or they’ll be everywhere. Fraz gets more airtime here than at Wombania. IO think you’re his #1 fan Deb. Fraz should put you on the payroll you as his personal promotions officer.
    P.S. I have quit blogging & gone back to cartooning. http://theoldcodgers.com

  7. Brilliant…. πŸ™‚ reminding me I am running out of Chutney! πŸ™‚ Happy New Year Deb.. again I am sure I keep repeating myself… must be all those Fraz’s I ate πŸ˜€ xx

    • Don’t run out of your victims! I’ll have to google to find out what Chutney is!
      Oh no, don’t take to many…you’ll get wacky! πŸ™‚
      Happy new year, Sue! πŸ™‚
      xxx

    • I’ll tell Fraz to rush over a larger order to you right away!…with a big bow on it, and with a big chocolate cake!…and chocolate ice cream too! πŸ™‚
      Just what day is is?
      Love and hugs a plenty! xoxo

  8. Fraz in a bottle, now that is definitely genius πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
    I love this one Deb, you always come up with fine
    ideas and this one is definitely amongst your best,
    wow Frazzie, even Genie is jealous πŸ™‚ lol

    This is awesome Deb πŸ™‚

    Andro xxxx

Leave a Comment

