104 comments on “Fraz’s Christmas Gift

  1. This one is brilliant Deb,
    I love it 🙂 🙂 Hey Fraz hang
    on to your snowmobile on
    those corners or you could
    lose your bag of extra juicy
    wine gums 😦

    I think there would be a snowman’s
    feast if that happened though 🙂 lol

    Andro xxxx

    • Oh no! I better get him a new jacket with zipper pockets next year!
      All I know is the snowman better look out. Fraz has fun and speed on his mind!
      Love and hugs xxx

  2. Wow, Fraz got a snowmobile! He sure loaded up on the goodies this year.
    Stopping by to wish you a very Happy New Year, Deb!
    I really enjoyed your snowman & winter art, too bad we have to freeze during winter… draw usw up nice nice warm weather 😉
    Hugs, Faythe @GMT~

    • He made out like a bandit!
      Thanks Faythe!…Happy new year to you too! 🙂
      A nice warm pic. I think I can manage that!. Keep your eyes open for it. 🙂
      Love and hugs xxx

  3. ooooh Deb this rocks the snow off my roof lol! Wonderful Fraz-O-Rama Joy at the holidays. I wish you and your family joy, love and an obscene amount of lottery winnings in 2014. You keep me smiling, and your good heart is as big as your talent.
    Hugs and Happiness,
    ~R

    • Glad you like it, Rach…thank you!
      I wish the very same to you and your family!…and a cure too! 😉 🙂
      I’m glad I can keep you smiling, Rach. You deserve all the smiles and laughter you can get!
      Awe…that’s so sweet!…thank you!
      Love and hugs xxx

Leave a Comment

