21 comments on “Letter From Santa

    • Oh no, not underground stuff! Maybe Santa will over look that this year! πŸ™‚
      Merry Christmas, Binky!
      Love and hugs a plenty! xoxo

    • I couldn’t let it go with out being a little naughty. πŸ™‚ Gee, I hope I don’t find a lump of coal in my stocking in the morning! 😦 Maybe Santa won’t see this one little thing I did. πŸ˜‰
      You too, my dearest friend! Hey, it’s already Christmas morning where you are!…Happy, happy Christmas!
      Love and hugs a plenty! xoxo

      • Yes it is already Christmas and Santa will be calling soon, well that’s if he hasn’t got lost 😦 lol I will send the Zombies out to look for him if he does, I think if he knew that then he would be here in a hurry πŸ™‚ lol Have a nice time my sweet friend I know it won’t be easy for you this year but I am sending you my love and hugs Deb πŸ™‚

        Andro xxxx

    • Oh good, we all need a bit of a chuckle during the holiday season!
      Awe, thank you so much, Lauren! I love you too! πŸ™‚
      Merry Christmas to you and your family…Hugs a plenty! xoxo β™₯

Leave a Comment

