245 comments on “Fraz Has a Fender Bender

  1. This reminds me so much of Calvin and Hobbes, and Calvin’s obsessions with snowmen. Love this, Deb. Have tried to leave a message on one of your earlier posts – the one with the snowman and dynamite nose . But the comment was not accepted even though I left my e-mail address, etc.

  2. Uh-oh….poor Fraz. I’m sure he didn’t mean to..and that snowman probably didn’t see where he was going.
    I’m glad Fraz offered chocolates..that makes the world a happy place!

  3. Deb Sending your Snowman some TLC.. Tender Loving Care… I am sure as the snow falls he will be able to pull him self together… πŸ™‚ Fresh and Bright to start a new day… Special Seasonal Hugs Deb.. Love Sue xox

    • Fraz always comes out smelling like a rose with the help of his friends…with chocolate. πŸ™‚
      Thanks you, Sue! Sending you holiday hugs a plenty! xxx

  4. Fraz can rebuild him πŸ™‚

    I wonder if the snowman
    knows how great Frazzie
    is when it comes down to
    chocolate eating? πŸ™‚

    I love this one Deb πŸ™‚

    Andro xxxx

  5. Pingback: Fraz’s Christmas Gift | Adamsart

Leave a Comment

