68 comments on “Christmas Surprises for Winky and Fraz

  1. Deb good to see you again. Poor fraz seeing his present for so many days you think he is not going to open it earlier? Doubt it specially if he knows it is from you..

  2. Fraz and Winky will love these pressies Deb,
    hey I do too, what a fantastic painting and with
    Wombies in the mix it has to be special 🙂 🙂

    Have a superb rest of evening my dear friend 🙂

    Andro xxxx

    • Thank you, Andro! I wanted to do something special for them this year. 🙂
      I’m glad you like it. 🙂

      Thank you. You have a nice rest of evening too!
      xxxx

  3. Deb, I am just LOVING your snowmen.. each one has his own unique appeal and charm.. and I would think both Winky and Fraz are Delighted with both their gifts… Your artwork is amazing and I bet your family and friends look forward to your Christmas card creations each year..

    Let it snow, Let it snow, let it SNOW!…. 🙂 Enjoy and much love sent xxxx

    • Your so sweet, Sue…thank you!
      I think that Fraz is a bit frustrated with not being able to know what’s in the package just yet. I think Christmas seems like months away to him.

      Its snowed today…5-6″ worth.

      Much love and hugs xoxo

  4. Pingback: Fraz’s Christmas Gift | Adamsart

Leave a Comment

