30 comments on “Let it Snow

  1. You are the best with snowmen Deb,
    actually I might add one that I scrawled
    a while back. It’s nowhere near as good
    as yours but Binky said that when winter
    arrives that I should add it as a posting 🙂

    Now that I have seen yours I think that I will 🙂
    Thank you for reminding me to do so my sweet
    and great friend 🙂 🙂

    Andro xxxx

  2. Now this kind of snow man I find cute as button eyes 🙂 I am already hating the real thing that keeps falling from the sky & the cold chilly air that comes along with it.
    Wishing you both a wonderful & Happy Thanksgiving! Faythe @ GrammyMouseTails

  3. Ooo..I keep saying I love the idea of snow….don’t actually think about the cleaning up..hehe.
    The eyes are so real looking!!
    And strangely the snowman looks so warm and aglow…must be that he’s loving the snow 😉

Leave a Comment

