51 comments on “The Addams Family

    • That’s quite a complement coming from an artist as good as you, Sue!…thank you! 🙂
      I adore the them too, and now I’ve started my own art collection of them.
      Much love and hugs to you and your family! Happy Halloween!…be safe too.
      xxxooo

  1. I loved the Addams family from the cartoons in the papers to the television series and beyond! 🙂

    Pity there will be no more movies – I loved them both!!! 🙂

    There are rumours that there is going to be a new TV series, but I don’t know when… 😦

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  2. Those are all very good and look just like the characters! I really liked that show, and The Munsters, which I always used to call The Monsters.

    Happy Halloween, Deb!

  3. Pingback: Sleepy Book Dragon | Happy Halloween!

  4. Deb I never believed in father Christmas, but now I believe in Halloween… I just saw the Addams Family.. You know what I now also believe in Santa… I just love to see the name Deb come on my screen.. thank you. Happy Halloween x

  5. You have captured their characters and features perfectly, I especially like Lurch and Gomez 🙂 Wow can you paint and draw my beautiful friend 🙂 🙂 Everything that you add is brilliant 🙂

    Andro xxxx

Leave a Comment

