46 comments on “Halloween is Approaching

  1. This is a good one πŸ™‚
    I hope that is a Zombie eating pumpkin! can never have enough zombie watch-dogs this time of year. Faythe @GMT~

  2. I think it should turn to a road sign.. in every corner.. Jawspumpkin are back to town near you.. i guess I’ll have to leave town for a while… not going to take the risk and walk alone at night…

      • That is a good point.. I stood infront of the mirror and knew I needed a change… was not sure what.. So I was Fraz’s zombie trap short.. me playing safe… must check my passport if I have Fraz stamp on it…Thanks.

Leave a Comment

