77 comments on “Happy, Happy Fraz!

  1. I really like this drawing you did, Deb! Fraz is so playful and full of life. And it’s a perfect representation of him. Plus I’ve never seen Fraz in overalls before!

  2. He certainly does enjoy his Saturday and Sunday πŸ™‚
    Yaaaaay no school but plenty of delicious treats to
    eat, munch, scoff and enjoy πŸ™‚

    This is a great painting Deb, actually I don’t think that
    I have ever seen Fraz so giddy, well apart from when he
    is trapping Zombies and wearing his Pirate outfit πŸ™‚

    Andro xxxx

  3. Sorry I’m late to join in the fun, Deb and Fraz, but I hope you both had a wonderful weekend filled with all the good stuff, especially chocolate! πŸ™‚ Oh, and we’re back to Monday again, but hope it’s a good one, too! xoxo

    • That’s okay, Lauren. Most of us are just having fun and spending time with our families on weekends!
      I’m glad you like it!
      I always have a bit of chocolate, but Fraz always has much more! πŸ™‚
      xxxx

Leave a Comment

