81 comments on “Happy Wombat Day 2013

  1. Tink and Cookie sure know how to bake a cake! We’ll have a great time when your gang arrives for the celebration. The whole day is packed with things to do and eat!

  2. Happy Wombat Day Deb 😉
    I love your painting, and what
    a cute little Wombie showing
    us all the goodies on offer 🙂

    Have a good my sweet friend 🙂
    Andro xxxx

  3. Now that looks one Fishy cake! but I am sure it will go down a treat with all that Chocolate coating… Enjoy your Day Deb.. 🙂 Hugs and thank you for the huge compliment you paid me 🙂 Love Sue xox

    • It is fishy, well chocofish fishy anyway.
      I will…fun time!
      I meant every word Sue! You are awesome and so is your blog. Everyone should visit you, and often. They would be doing themselves and injustice not to!

      Love and hugs xxx

      • Aww Bless you Deb…. Just had such a busy week, and working through the weekend, I often feel I do not spend enough time catching up with people…. I am hoping things will slow down and calm down on the Day Job really soon.. I have had some amazing comments, I am about to moderate now..
        Sending you a Big Cosmic Hug.. and Hope Wombat Day was Brill…… 🙂

  4. Happy Wombat Day Deb! My Wombies, Victor and Victoria convinced (guilted) me into beginning the party early. Sort of a Happy Wombie’s Eve. The chocolate turltle and pistachio truffle from Sierra Candy were consumed with glee.
    Looking at your Wombat Day cakes makes me hungry again. Better not wake Victor and Victoria! Not until the waffles are ready to cook.

    Delightful Wombie art Deb!

    • Happy Wombat Day, Rach!
      Mine did the same to me, but I sure don’t mind. I love Wombat Day!
      Those treats sound wonderful…Did you save some for me?
      That’s what it’s for…Get a some before Winky see it. You know he’ll scarf it all up, unless Dink gets to it first!
      It high time them too little ones get out of bed and head over to WOMBANIA! 🙂

      Great to see you Rach!
      Much love and hugs xxx

  5. I am just calling in for some more chocolate cake and three of your fine fudge and vanilla cookies with extra filling 🙂 Oh and another milkshake if there is any left? 🙂

    Have a restful morning and weekend Deb 🙂

    Andro xxxx

Leave a Comment

