66 comments on “Halloween it Coming

  1. Deb you have done the original justice, I only saw this very picture a few days ago which set me laughing, as it was on a trolly on a hospital ward.. LOL…. Great job.. πŸ™‚

    • I knew it had to be getting around, and fast. I’m glad you saw the forward to compare this one too. Glad you like it, Sue….thank you!
      xoxo

    • I’ll just cut mine in half and call the other one yours…then eat it! πŸ™‚ I call that, “weight management”…lol
      xxx

Leave a Comment

