31 comments on “Thank you ♥

    • Well, now it worked … the “like” thingy button, I mean 🙂 … will be off the radar for some time … so thankful for your thoughts of Jenny and the digital pic you created …so thankful … so thankful … Love, cat.

  1. If our words and thoughts and prayers helped you and Mitch in any way, we’re glad to have been there for you during this difficult time.

  2. I am just catching up…. I have no words just healing hugs of comfort. I just can not image your pain.
    love & healing hugs for both of you and the rest of the family (hearts)

    • Thank you, Faythe, I’m healing more each day, going through the motions of being normal again to help me get through…and that helps too.
      xxx

    • Of course I would include you, Nuno. Your always very support of me. 🙂
      And thank you for your kind and thoughtful words.
      xxx

  3. Words sometimes help and offer comfort
    and I am pleased that you found the warmth
    from everyone here. We all care about you
    my sweet and great friend, especially after
    such a life changing event, so unfair is life.

    Andro xxxx

Leave a Comment

