53 comments on “Finally I Can Do Something Fraz Can’t Do!

  1. I bet I could beat any Wombie in a race now! Running or on my bike!

    I’m not sure about the losing weight, though. I think I’ll just eat more!

    • I bet you could too! And now you can reach the cookie jar Chris puts on top of the fridge too! I think you might even be taller than him!

      Sound like a really good plan, Winky! But looking at your picture, I see you have already lost weight in your legs! 🙂

  2. I love his way of thinking! Eating and losing weight at the same time….he might just have found the magic pill!!!…well for those who can balance on the thing 😛

  3. Winky biking good send me the diet… not surprise when you get such long legs something else has to give… so you probably get short hands and can’t reach so you go hands free and lose weight… and the faster you go the more you lose.. I think I crack it…. You are clever Deb.

  4. He looks great sat up there Deb, I think his legs
    were stretched a bit longer after wearing that suit
    of armour I made for him 🙂

    He is certainly enjoying his Penny Farthing ride 🙂

    Andro xxxx

  5. I am just calling in for another look at Fraz
    on his Penny Farthing 🙂 And he is loving it 🙂
    I hope that your weekend has been lovely so
    far Deb and don’t forget to eat lots of chocs 🙂

    Andro xxxx

    • Hi Andro,
      I apologize for taking so long to approve and reply to your comments
      Life had called me away from my computer, my friend

      Yes, Winky is having a great ole time on his penny farthing…as long as his legs don’t shrink back to normal size.

      Hugs xxx

  6. I have not seen you around much lately
    so I hope that you are okay, maybe taking
    some time out for a bit 🙂 Everyone needs
    some ‘Me’ time so enjoy yours Deb 🙂 😉

    Andro xxxx

    • Been super busy with life’s calls again.
      I just posted about it.

      Thank you for checking on me, Andro!
      Hugs a plenty! xxx

Leave a Comment

