39 comments on “Oh Crap!

  1. Awwwwww, this is really funny Deb !
    Really made me a biiiig laugh πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
    Thank you for sharing ❀❀❀
    xxxx
    PS: sorry for visiting you late ! Still I have problem in my readers and cannot see all the new posts ! So I have to check them one by one and sometimes getting so late (Β΄ο½₯_ο½₯`)

    • I’m glad you got a good laugh out of it, Violet!…thank you! πŸ™‚

      Don’t you worry about that, Violet. I understand! πŸ™‚
      β™₯ xxx

Leave a Comment

