35 comments on “It’s Happy Hour

  1. Hello Debbie,
    I’m sorry for my absence. I was thinking about you, and wondering, where you disappeared… and then I checked pending comments, and I found there yours. I don’t know, how it happened.
    Have a wonderful weekend ahead Debbie 🙂
    Love and hugs
    xox

    • Hi Sabina, nice to see you hear today!

      Usually if you just fish out those comment from spam it will fix thing up so it don’t happen. But…it might take a few times of doing that.

      Thank you for stopping by!
      You have a great weekend!
      Love and hugs xxx

  2. Hi Deb,

    Why do I get this intuition that you are intrinsically wired to explore the positive side of things? Is it something about the way the bird is looking up or the phrase, “happy Hour”?

    You somehow have made my day so …. thank you!

    Shakti

Leave a Comment

