24 comments on “Must Have Coffee!

    • Thank you, Cha! I’ve just been busy. Life it keeping things that way right now.
      I’m glad you like the flamingo.
      I’ll be glad to have those for you. I can drink coffee anytime!
      Hugs xxx

    • It’s not a good idea to deny a coffee addict their coffee. As you can see he’s already a bit crazy!
      Glad you like it. Thanks Binky!
      Hugs xxx

  1. Love this, Deb, very cute and it reminds me of me sometimes! ๐Ÿ™‚ Although, I can’t have caffeine now either, as it’s after 3pm…but I already had my chai latte this morning! ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m going to peruse your store this week and I know I’m very late in doing so! ๐Ÿ™‚ Love and hugs for a great rest of your weekend! โ™ฅ xo

    • Already! I thought you just started drinking coffee this year. I only drink the plain stuff. But I bet I’d enjoy one of those latte’s though.
      Thank you for planning on heading over there. Maybe you’ll find something for a holiday gift.
      Have a great rest of the weekend!
      Love and hugs xxx

  2. Taking it as it comes is something that we all must do and not worry about it either. Remember our true friends will always understand and for those that don’t, well they are not worth bothering with my sweet and great friend.

    You just do whatever you have to at home and we will be here for when you return ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ Now pop the kettle on and make us all a nice fresh pot of coffee, mine is with milk but no sugar ๐Ÿ™‚ lol

    Oh yes and another thing, I really like this painting Deb ๐Ÿ™‚

    Andro xxxx

Leave a Comment

