19 comments on “Athletic Flamingo

  1. Love this one Debs! 🙂

    WordPress is still screwed up: I had to use the https:// prefix to get here and was unable to post a comment on Granny G’s blog, so I sent it via email! 😦

    Here’s hoping this one posts…

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  2. Now that is what I call an athletic Flamingo, just look at those long legs as he strides over the houses and on to the finish line 🙂 I presume he was in first place Deb? 😉 🙂 This is an awesome painting, and so brilliantly thought out, I love it 🙂

    Andro xxxx

Leave a Comment

