43 comments on “Snob

    • Yes he is, and a bit rude looking too.

      Thank you, Sue, but you know me, I love to try them out to see how they look for a while. I’ll likely change it again. Could be any minute, a day or a week from now. I have two that I usually go back to though. For black I like Paramount, and when I want white I love Comet a good bit!

      Have a great day, my sweet friend!
      xxx

  1. Looks like he’s got plans for the family fortune and an early ‘retirement’ for anyone who gets in the way!!! 🙂

    Lovely piece Debs! 🙂

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

  2. He is definitely up to something that is for
    sure, what a great addition to your Snobs 🙂 🙂

    I like your theme too, I was going to
    choose it, hey maybe I still will 😉 lol

    Andro xxxx

    • They usually are up to something shifty.
      Thank you, my friend!

      Use it if you want to try it out. We are all entitled to use these themes to out liking. One thing you and I like to do it try out different themes. It not like we have to commit to them.

      Have a great day, and have fun while your at it! 🙂
      xxx

      • Thank you Deb I might try it sometime soon, it took me a while getting everything put back onto this theme, usually the themes are saved but this time a lot of my widgets were thrown out 😦 lol

        I hope that you are having a nice evening? 🙂

        Andro xxxx

  3. Ooo nice blog change!!!

    I don’t think he looks shifty..he kinda looks bored..hehehe.
    More of a “I can’t believe I’m hear. Gah! Get me out NOW!” sorta thing..

Leave a Comment

