41 comments on “Hang in There!

  1. Love this … so much, Deb … reminds me of the hospital clown after my daughter died … nothing worse as a helpless clown, eh?

  2. Wow, this really grabs ya, Deb! Love it and the detail! I also love the message, but today is actually my Friday, as I’m taking tomorrow off! 🙂 Anyway, have a great day and weekend and sending much love and many hugs! xoxox

    • Thanks Lauren!
      Had to do something different.
      I’m so glad you got tomorrow off…Happy Friday, and weekend, my friend!
      Send you much love and hugs too! xoxoxo

    • I knew charcoal drawing really stood out, but didn’t think about it with my digital drawings. I’ll have to keep that in mind…thank you, Binky!
      xxx

  3. This one is superbly drawn my great friend,
    I am always amazed at your extraordinary talent,
    of which is always so beautifully orchestrated 🙂

    Have a lovely evening Deb 🙂

    Andro xxxx

    • Thank you, Andro! I had fun doing this one.
      I know I’ve been sort of quiet lately. I’ve had a lot of things to get done!
      Love and hugs always, my friend!
      xxx

    • Glad it made you smile, Wendell. It makes creating all the more worth it!
      Love and hugs…and great big blessing, my brother!

Leave a Comment

