45 comments on “Buzz

    • Ha, only you would have noticed it was a girl. Cute shoes, that girl things in the back. She in a hurry too. To have all the fun she can while she get where she’s going!

  1. So cute … πŸ™‚ Maybe you’ll write and illustrate a children’s book one day? Titel: The Adventures of Bumble … I’d buy it πŸ™‚

  2. You have a very strange mind – and I LIKE it!!! πŸ™‚

    I went to see the DHSS and the letter was misleading – I was to be evaluated for training or support and I got the support! πŸ™‚

    The good news is that I had to phone my doctor to arrange a support worker as I’ve been left to rot for eighteen years!!!

    The only bad news is that next month I’ll need to be home to receive a phone call to check on me at 1.50pm on the 23rd!

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

    • I knew that, and so did the other me’s…lol

      That sound way better than what you thought is was going to be…yay! I’m so glad.

      Don’t worry. It’s likely some routine thing they do. I doubt you have to worry about that.

      Love and hugs
      xxx

  3. This is so cute!!! πŸ™‚ And wise at the same time!
    It’s so important to have fun.
    Big hugs, Deb/ Pearl πŸ™‚
    Remember our trio with Cat? —> Pearl, Pumpkin and Princess πŸ™‚

    • I’m glad you like it, Princess! And it’s really important to have fun. Even more so as we get older! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚

      I knew I nicked named you “Princess,” and Cat “Pumpkin,” but never knew you nick named me “Pearl,” Either way, I do remember the three of us. You two get so busy getting ahead in the world. I have to sit and draw while I wait on you all…lol
      xxx

  4. I like this one Deb, a Busy Beeeeeee πŸ™‚
    Awesome looking and wicked too, your
    artistry knows no bounds πŸ™‚

    It’s nearly Hump Day πŸ˜‰ lol

    Andro xxxx

  5. A happy ,colorful bee that I love it β€πŸ˜ƒβ€
    I can see a cute ,little cat too and I love him or her too πŸ˜ƒ
    Have a lovely day, Deb❀
    xoxo

Leave a Comment

