90 comments on “I Will Love You Forever

    • He was a wonderful guy. He was a great father, husband to his wife, his grand children adored him, a wonderful son to our parents, and a wonderful brother. We will all miss him deeply.

      Thank you, Prenin
      Love and hugs xxx

  1. Very sorry for your loss, Deb. I know this will be a very trying time for you, and there isn’t anything that will lessen your grief other than time. Make sure you take care of yourself.

    • I know it takes time. The process is of all the different feeling seem to come unexpected. But I guess that is to be expected for a while.

      Thank you, Binky!…Your are such a good friend to me. You have helped me a lot through this.
      Love and hugs a plenty
      xxx

    • He always lite up a room when he walked in. There was just something very special about him.

      It is difficult, but I know I will see him again one day, and that brings me comfort.
      Thank you, Paulette

  2. Pingback: RIP Ron | sharing me myself and i

  3. My dear Deb, I am so very sorry for your loss. May he rest in peace. These are very hard times my friend so please do take care of Deb.
    Sending you my thoughts and love.

  4. There are times when one has no words to offer in the way of comfort my sweet and great friend and this is definitely one of those times where the writing is difficult. I can only say how very sorry I am to learn of your brothers passing, he will always be in your heart and I send you my most heartfelt wishes so that you will be strong in the days and weeks ahead. For the now it will be so hard to come to terms with his passing, but in time his life on this earth can and will be celebrated, and the loving essence that is your brother will be with you forevermore.

    With love from Andro xxxx

    • Thank you for such a kind, caring, and loving comment, Andro. You are such a good fiend to me, and I’m am forever grateful for your friendship. Your support to me is more helpful that my words can express.

      I think of him everyday of good times we’ve shared, the jokes he’s told, and all the wonderful things that by bother did. He was a very special man…I miss him. But I will see him again one day.
      Thank you, my great friend.
      Love and hugs a plenty
      xxx

    • It is, I won’t deny that, but I try each day to think of all the wonderful things about my brother and the good times we shared. Though sometimes I just have to cry some.
      Thank you so much

  5. Dear Deb, was so saddened to read your sad loss of your dear brother… Sending you the Biggest of Hugs to you in your time of sorrow…. You are in my thoughts… Much much Love….
    Sue x x x

  6. So sorry to read about the loss of your brother, my friend … may he rest in peace … and hope you’ll find peace … in time. Hugs and purrs, cat.

  7. Thank you everyone for your heartfelt condolences. Having you all with me though this has really made a big difference for me. And I know my brother is glad that you’ve all been so kind and supportive, as I am.
    I know I will see him again one day.
    God bless each and every one of you.
    Love and hugs to all of you. xoxo

  8. Hello Ma. I finally figured out how to leave a comment for you. My thoughts are with you during your time of grief for your Brother Ron. I know that thoughts and memories of him can trigger sudden emotional responses that may feel unbearable at times. Just know that you have family and friends who are there for you during this difficult transition. My thoughts and prayers are with you in hopes that the Heavenly Father will comfort you as you need Him.
    Never forget the promises in God’s Everlasting Word. He is in the best hands that anyone could hope to be in. I pray that the Father gives you comfort and peace of mind.

    Rev 21:3-4 And I heard a great voice out of heaven saying, Behold, the tabernacle of God is with men, and he will dwell with them, and they shall be his people, and God himself shall be with them, and be their God.
    Rev 21:4 And God shall wipe away all tears from their eyes; and there shall be no more death, neither sorrow, nor crying, neither shall there be any more pain: for the former things are passed away. (NKJV).

    I love you Ma and you know that I’m here for you if you need me!
    With love
    – Your son.

    • Aw Jason, my sweet and dear son. Thank you for leaving a comment here for me. Your words are so heartfelt and full of compassion.
      I know that you are here for me, as I am always here for you too.
      Thank you so much for leaving me the words of God to give me comfort.
      Your are so loved, and I miss you very, very much.
      One of these days when flights are not so out of reach for regular people we’ll be able to see each other…Hopefully soon.

      I love you with all my heart and soul
      God bless you always,
      Love and hugs,

      Lil’Ma

  9. I cannot imagine the pain you went through and are still going through, sweet Deb, tears are forming and falling for you and your family. Sincere belated condolences. softest of hugs xPenx

    • It was very hard at first, Pen, but each day gets better. I just think of all the wonderful things we’ve done together, and think of his love and smiling face.
      Thank you, Pen!
      xxx

  10. I am sorry for your loss dear sister! My heart and prayers go out to you! I have missed your artwork and your words but have had medical issues also! But I am sending you a thousand hugs, much love to you always…hang in there!

    • Thank you, my precious brother. You and I both know I will see him again one day, and so will you.
      My artwork seems to get sillier all the time, but I have fun doing it, and it makes me smile.
      Thank you for all those hugs…I need them. I hugs you back for each and every one.
      I will.

  11. Pingback: Thank you ♥ | Adamsart

Leave a Comment

