30 comments on “P.U.

  1. ah, Deb, the Snob captured perfectly, those nostrils are ‘flared’ to just the right degree methinks. Heh!! Great cartoon, lovely friend. Have a fantastico Monday. hugs aplenty xPenx

  2. Perfect, Deb. In my memory, he is the waiter that disdainfully looked down on us and said they couldn’t possibly serve us as we didn’t have a reservation. (At the time, the restaurant was empty.)

  3. I think he’s looking in my direction actually, how rude of
    him 🙂 😉 lmao I really like these paintings Deb, you are a
    star 🙂

    Have fun this afternoon and later I will have a look round
    for some of your wrestling legends, they might even get a
    spot on one of my postings, so watch out for that 😉

    Andro xxxx

Leave a Comment

