67 comments on “Fraz Currency

  1. Oh boy oh boy oh boy!! Now I can have all the money I want! And I want a lot!! Maybe I should start giving some of it away, too! The more Fraz money the better!

  2. Awesome, Fraz and Deb! And Marina has some great name choices, too! Fraz is so brilliant and generous in trying to fix our economy! Good to see you, Deb, and wishing you a lovely weekend! Hugs! xo

  3. Nice to see an honest Pirate on the bills instead of sneaky politicians!!! 🙂

    Glad to see I can post on your blog hun – WordPress is still struggling…

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  4. Wow, Deb, to have your own printed money and Credit card? Wow again Fraz, um, did I say I could do with a few thousand pounds? I’m sure my bank would accept Fraz Money. Wouldn’t it? 🙂 Wishing you both a fantastico Sunday. hugs aplenty xPenx

  5. It’s great Fraz having his own money so he can buy all the winegums & chocolate he wants. I don’t know if I’d trust Fraz with a credit card though. Maybe Chris should hang on to it & supervise Fraz’s credit card spending.

    • I haven’t posted or commented anywhere for a few weeks. I was very busy with things.
      Thank you so much for such a kind comment, Sheri! 🙂

  6. This is a really brilliant idea Deb, I think that Fraz will be spending like crazy on Ebay or Amazon, but I wonder what he will be buying? 🙂 🙂 Have a superb rest of Tuesday Deb and keep adding your uniqueness my sweet and great friend 🙂

    Andro xxxx

  7. Pingback: Stranger Than Usual

  8. Pingback: Certificate of Authenticity

Leave a Comment

