36 comments on “Oops!

  1. Seen this before 🙂 … with a bit of toilet paper stuck “in there” as well … we are all “peopleling” … good thing to know … smiles, my friend … Always, cat.

    • Yes, I wanted to make one too for my own collection. That’s why I put the google search link in.
      Have a great day! xo

    • Good! I wanted bring a smile to my hubby’s face too. He looked like he need one…it worked!…and a laughing too! 🙂
      Hope the added smiles continue all day, Sue! L)
      Love and hugs a plenty! xo

  2. As Scottish poet, Robert Burns, once wrote:( Scottish dialect:) “O wad some Power the giftie gie us To see oursels as ithers see us!”[1]
    (English:) Oh would some power the gift he give us, To see ourselves as others see us.[2]

    You’re right, Deb. She should have checked the mirror. Cute illustration.

    • Love that quote, Judy…thank you!
      It’s not always easy to see ourselves as others. But she could have avoided others seeing if she had checked first. 🙂 xo

  3. Ooo Deb…she’s got an awesome booty! teeheehee.
    Also I’m wondering why this nice little old lady’s cheek is a little too pink 😉 *runs off to wash my gutter mind* hahaha

  4. LMAO! I once witnessed a dude who thought that he was Mr. Proper – that feathered his nest & carried it along with him after use. My bil & I acted like children & giggled about it.

      • Not too long. His date pointed it out & kept giving us the evil eye for the rest of the day. Happy to say that she’s with a much better guy now. And – yes – we still laugh about it. Horrible – huh?

        • I guess all of you are going to remember that indecent for years to come. 🙂
          At least you have a funny memory. He may not think so, but he might be looking back laughing about it now. 🙂

    • I think we’ve all had a few close calls.
      I told a women once that was standing in public that her dress was caught in her panty hose. She was thankful I told her, but the poor thing just wanted to crawl in a hole from embarrassment…I felt for her.
      Hugs xxx

  5. Hilarious and something that happens in
    reality, much to a lady’s horror of course 🙂 😉

    I hope that you are
    enjoying a fine evening Deb 😉

    Andro xxxx

Leave a Comment

