63 comments on “Happy Birthday America!

  1. I’m sure Fraz will go all out celebrating the Forth of July with you and Mitch and Cassi and Cici and the gang. He asked me to make some special fireworks rockets for him. I hope they add a nice ending to your day.

    Happy Fourth of July, Deb!

  2. We had a great time celebrating Independence Day! And it’s almost time to launch the fireworks rockets! Yay!

    • It was a nice day, and we still got the weekend to go. This is a BBQ weekend.
      That’s Fraz, the fearless pirate. He like to wear the peg-leg for fun. 🙂
      Thanks, Ian!
      xxx

  3. too late am I to say happy 4th Of July. Sobs!! Apologies Deb, I have no excuse, or do I? Oh yes. the dog ate my homework? nope that one was for school, um, my Aunt was sick? nope that was for work last week. um. My fingers went on strike? Yup that’ll work yes? you forgive me? Ok !! hugs aplentyful xPenx
    Oh, and Fraz looks a bit like Johnny Depp, only he’s not tall enuff!! 😉 ) xx

    • 4th of July is usually celebrated over the course of the whole weekend.
      Beside that, I was late putting this post up. :…no worries.
      Thank you, Shree!
      Have a great weekend!
      xo

  4. Nice to see this lil’ guy in the spirit of the 4th of July holiday 🙂
    Hope you enjoyed the day of celebration!

Leave a Comment

