33 comments on “A Sign of Love

  1. Awwwwwwwww….Deb! It made me actually go “Awwwwww” out loud!! He’s sooooooo sweet, yet he looks a little sad 😦 maybe a little shy?
    Aww I *do* hope he finds true love 🙂

    • I don’t know if he’s looking for love. Maybe, but I like to think he’s trying to share his love…with all of you! 🙂
      Have a great day, Shree!

    • That last time I checked, you heart was already filled the max with love, Soma! 🙂
      Glad you like it!…thank you!
      xxx

    • Thank you, Sig!
      I’ll certainly miss you through the month of July. Hopefully you’ll find a connection somewhere and be able to stop in to say hello!
      xxx

    • I had a feeling you’d like this one…I’m glad you do too!
      Have a great Monday afternoon!
      Love and hugs xxx

Leave a Comment

