45 comments on “The Chef

  1. I really like this one too, similar in style to the baby buggy one. I think the Chef may be taste testing his own creations a little too much, though.

    • I never seen one in real life carry a tray, but will take your word for it, Sheri!
      I think he pretty cool too…thank you! 🙂

  2. There’s nothing like diving deep into one’s job and it looks like he does quite often! 🙂 Great job, Deb! Love this happy chef! Have a great afternoon! Love and hugs! xo

  3. Oh! I am loving all these digital art portraits you are doing Deb! Look at that chef’s belly! He’s just like a chef I would imagine in my mind! LOL

  4. He is heading straight to his room with those, and it looks
    like it is a regular feast by his love of food, and he is drinking
    some of the red stuff too, how naughty of him 🙂

    A wonderful selection of your fine art deb, I have so enjoyed
    your Space today, but then I always have fun viewing your work
    as it is second to none 🙂

    Andro xxxx

Leave a Comment

