33 comments on “Horse Pucky!

  1. Great caricature Deb, reminds me of an old Englishman gentleman.
    Dont see you visiting my Aussie Emu space anymore Deb, anyway, hope you weekend is going great.
    RegardsIan/Emu

    • A long while back I had a bit of trouble with WP causing the blogs I follow to fall off my list of follow blogs. I’d put them back and they’d fall off again. I’m thinking that’s what happened with your other space.
      I just left “Aussie Emu,” and re-clicked the follow button. Hopefully it will still this time.
      I just saw Cameron. Wow!…he’s grown so much!
      Weekend is soggy, but I’m having fun drawing.
      xxx

  2. I love this one Deb and what a Goofy
    surprise, actually it is Goofy in every way,
    but soooooooo wonderfully painted 🙂

    Have a lovely rest of afternoon Deb 🙂

    Andro xxxx

    • I thought you might really like this one! 🙂
      He is goofy looking! He was fun to draw too!
      I’m really pleased you like this one, Andro…thank you!
      Have a really nice evening!
      xxx

  3. ah now, Deb, there is one smug and snobby individual, I’d hate to be on the receiving end of a sneeze from that ‘hooter’ 😉 Love and hugs and have a great week. xPenx

Leave a Comment

