37 comments on “Flash: Waitress

  1. Yikes!!! Good one Deb, Some things you just don’t want to know methinks 😉 I wonder sometimes when you complain about something wrong, do they actually spit? I bet they do!! hugs galore my lovely friend. xPenx

  2. Always marvelous, all that you do and share, i nominated you last night for ‘The Inner Peace Award’, you always bring that to us each day…Much love to you Deb and your family and may God always continue to bless you!

  3. I would have thought if the thumb was sexy enough that it would only add to the deliciousness of the meal 🙂 Obviously not in Ted’s case though, ahhh well I will wait for my turn 😉

    Another excellent read my great friend 🙂

    Andro xxxx

  4. Ha ha ha…I like it Deb. Remind me not to order steak at this restaurant..or at least to make sure I don’t get the same waitress. 😉 xo

  5. I have managed to click the ‘Like’ it
    wasn’t working again yesterday but
    today all is fine again 🙂 🙂 Yaaaay

    Are you beaching it again today Deb? 😉

    Andro xxxx

    • Thank you for clicking it. I had no idea it was not working. I remember you had that issue several months ago.
      No beaching today. It’s going to be too windy, and expecting rain as well.
      xxx

Leave a Comment

