35 comments on “Flash in the Pan: Buffet

  1. You are on a roll with these ghoulish endings my great friend but hey I like it so keep up the good work 🙂 Wow your Space is creepier than mine at the moment so I had better let some of my Zombies out of their cages and have a blood-fest me thinks? 🙂 😉 lol Have a lovely rest of weekend Deb and thank you for the giggle at the end of your story 🙂

    Andro xxxx

    • Andro, you are always more than generous with you compliments.
      Yes, for those that don’t know me would be thinking much the same.
      Don’t you said them flesh eating things over here! They might eat Betty!…lol
      I’m having a pretty good weekend, and hope you are too, my friend!
      xxx

      • Yes it’s been a nice Saturday with sunshine and a time for some relaxing, in other words no running around the garden in the niff, okay joking, but it has been a nice weekend so far and thank you for asking my sweet friend 🙂

        I won’t send the Zombies over without
        first teaching them some manners 🙂 lol

        Andro xxxx

        • Glad to hear your having a relaxing day, Andro.
          You are most welcome.
          Okay, but if Betty gets to weird, we may need them as themselves, if you know what I mean.
          You have a good night, my friend. I’ve got some more relaxing of my own to do.
          Hugs xxx

          • This is good to know and I hope that your relaxing is of a wonderful nature 🙂 I will be adding another posting soon, but there is always the morrow to view it my sweet friend so have a lovely rest of evening Deb and be good, if you like I mean? 😉

            Andro xxxx

  2. I knew Betty had something up her sleeve, not to mention, something in the food! 🙂 Another good one, Deb! I’m enjoying this other talent of yours! Hugs a plenty! xoxo

    • I guess she needs to be a little less suspicious. 🙂
      Thanks Lauren!
      Have a great rest of the weekend…love and hugs xxx

  3. Ha, I thought that’s what she was going to do! I guess that’ll be the party to end all parties.

  4. Good one, Debs, …You are definitely getting into the minds of these erm…shall I say, murdering types? … I for one will bring my food tester everywhere I go now… for fear of being on the receiving end of a quick yet tasty death.. 😉 Mind you, if someone poisoned my chocolate, what would I d? ‘twould be curtains, for sure. ( I know,…the old joke …Pull yourself together!!) Heh!! Hope your Sunday has been a good one, … mine’s pick and mix.. (why always sweets I arsk you? ) 😉 hugs aplenty xPenx

    • Just how big is that food tester, does it fit in your purse?… 😉
      Poisoned chocolate?…now that’s a horror story all it’s own, and of the worst kind!
      My Sunday has been good. no complaints. Let’s hope we both have a nice evening. 🙂
      Thank you for the visit, my friend…it’s always a pleasure!
      Hugs xxx

Leave a Comment

