35 comments on “The Snob

  1. ‘Dahling, I most assuredly will’…. … 🙂 ah Debs, ’tis 3.16am, … and I thought I’d take a stroll about WordPress, … and I’m glad I did, many thanks for the early morning laugh… Hugs aplenty xPenx

    • So that how you spelling it! I knew what I wanted her phase to say, but knew that the sound of it was not spelled the like the traditional word, “darling,”…thanks Pen! You realize I may change what I got since you enlightened me. 🙂
      3:16 am and obviously restless, and likely due to that cold you have. Well, I’m honored that you took a peak over here and had a laugh. Many thanks, my friend! x

      • you can change it any way you want to Deb,… however it’s Purrrrfect as you’ve shown it… An early morning smile was much needed…and after a shopping trip out just now, I’ve come for another looksee to cheer me up.. Wow!! was it busy or what? 🙂 … hugs aplenty and have a great rest of the weekend. xpenx

  2. I don’t know
    how I missed this? 😦

    She is a bit of a snob, but an
    elegant snob don’t you think? 🙂
    This is such fun Deb and what
    a brilliant painting 🙂

    Andro xxxx

    • I don’t either…lol
      I’m just kidding ya.
      I usually see humor in snobs. 😉
      Thanks, Andro…glad you like it!
      Have a great week! 🙂

Leave a Comment

