22 comments on “Flash: Sommelier

  1. Made me chuckle.. out loud, Deb, and Me too (agreeing with Elizabeth) , if the white runs out, I’m not particular, any red’ll do, do, do,…. 😉 … hugs aplenty you lovely friend. (hic!!) xPenx

    • After all the hustle and bustle, I can’t blame you for that, Sherri!
      And how nice it would be to enjoy a glass with you one day. 🙂

  2. Love this one, Deb, and thanks for the smile! Although, I prefer white! 🙂 I’m catching up on your posts, my friend; you’re creating too fast for me! Much love and many hugs! xoxo

    • She prefers white too, but will settle for Red and….lol
      Take your time, my friend.
      No, not fast enough…I have a deadline to meet, with a new one next month. 😉
      Love and hugs xxx

Leave a Comment

