23 comments on “Flash in the Pan: Reservations

  1. Oooo, what a couple of snobby toffs… Deb, (mind you, I’d like to have been a fly following after, to see what happened next!!) …. 😉 hugs aplenty and have a great weekend… xPenx

    • And to think there is actually people like that…not you, the snobs in the posting.
      Truthfully, though, if they stuck around, I’m sure they were more of a site to stare at then the folks at Walmart…lol.
      You have a great weekend too, my friend!…and work at getting rid of that cold. 😉 🙂
      xxx

    • Yes, well I’ve been know to reserve a time slot to got there. 😉 🙂
      Yes, and think I may give it a whirl again today. 🙂
      xxx

  2. I haven’t read any of these Deb, to be honest I was
    never updated on them 😦 I wonder what else I have
    missed? 😦

    Sorry about this my sweet and great friend.

    Andro xxxx

    • I think you’ve read a few of them.

      No apology necessary, my friend. We all have things going on at different times of our lives that keep us away from blogging.
      I know I’ve been missing many of yours lately, which I’m sorry about too, my dear friend.

      Love and hugs xoxo

Leave a Comment

