82 comments on “Captain Big Bad Fraz!

  1. I look even bigger and badder that I thought I would!
    I’ll be the meanest baddest pirate on the seas!
    I need to find some treasure!
    Arrggg!

  2. Aww..(okay maybe Aww isn’t the right “word”) but he reminds me of a -dare I say it! – cuter..I meant more handsome Captain Jack Sparrow! LOL

    • Cuter than Captain Jack Sparrow…thanks Sherri! 😉 🙂
      But, I don’t think Captain Big Bad Fraz want to be associated with the word cute. Oh, handsome, now that one he may soak up with the cool sea air! 🙂

  3. Wow Deb, (Shree’s so right) he looks just like a certain handsome and daredevil Pirate we all know and sigh for … Arrgh!! Capn Fraz… everyone will tremble at his name… ( and the sight of his two pistols) .. hugs aplenty xPenx…

  4. Oh Fraz is one mean bad ass but he needs to be to find and keep all the choco treasures he finds
    I am with this trigger happy Fraz 🙂
    Deb only you could have thought of Fraz in this avatar..bravo
    loved it 🙂
    ♥ ♥ ♥

    • Actually, it was Fraz’s idea to be a big mean Blackbeard type pirate! He told me just the other day.
      With Fraz having two loaded pistols he in control. He will protect what’s his, his crew and his ship. He will find all the gold…even gold chocolate coins…and bury it so safely that it would never be founds but by he himself…then share it with all of us! 🙂

      • We already found some gold and buried it on my island in a secret location! We’re going out tomorrow to find some more treasure!

  5. Fraz looks the business in this fangtastic painting Deb,
    and I know that he will adore this one my great friend 🙂 🙂

    Oh yes, and I do too it’s pirateastically awesome 🙂

    Andro xxxx

Leave a Comment

