40 comments on “Flash in the Pan: Diner

  1. I agree, another good one, Deb, and another side of you we’re experiencing, too! (now it’s time to pull something out of the freezer for dinner, oh, what a visual) Heehee… Sending much love and lots of hugs! xoxo

    • Lol, I wonder what side you would call that, Lauren…lol.
      I’m glad you like it…Oh, and don’t dig too deep into the freezer. 😉 🙂
      Have a great evening, my friend!
      Sending you back much love and hugs xxx

        • I’m sure you’d think of something…lol
          Oh, go ahead and dig deep before things down there expire. 😉 🙂
          Love and hugs xxx

  2. Oh Deb!…I cant remember…but the other lady that cooked her baby wasn’t named Helen was she? And if she wasn’t….could Helen be her sister?!!!

    I liked it! It’s “nice” to see Deb the artist being morbid!..LOL

    • You think that Helen and Marla are related? Well, I guess they are sisters since bother were born from the same part of my imagination. 😉

      Lol…I’m glad you liked it, Shree!

  3. For a moment there I thought that I was
    on the wrong Space 🙂 lol How incredibly
    ghoulish of you Deb but guess what?

    I really like it 🙂 😉

    Have a lovely evening my great friend 🙂

    Andro xxxx

    • That mean a lot to me coming from you, Andro! You are so wicked with everything you write, and your ideas always turn out a masterpiece!
      You have a lovely evening too, my friend…thank you!
      xxx

    • I don’t think she serve it to you unless she can afford to keep him covered with meat any longer. 🙂
      Glad you like it, Soma!…thank you! 🙂 xo

  4. Oooer, Deb, you’re too good at this, … you’re not drawing ideas from close to home are you?… erm… that chicken soup you brought me?… was it ???? 🙂 … hehe!! tasted nice, whoever was in it!! … hugs aplenty and keep up the writing, it’s really good my talented friend. xPenx

    • Pretty close to home…my head that is.
      No, I would do that to you, my dear, and sweet friend!…your troublesome neighbor maybe. 😉 🙂
      Oh, chicken, carrots, celery, onion, bay leaf, a bit of garlic and bullion. And I have a hot bowl of it right here for you to help ease the suffering of that nasty cold you have, Pen!
      Thank you! xo

Leave a Comment

