126 comments on “A Surprise For Winky

    • No dieting around here. The food is virtually nonfattening! 😉
      I’m sure he will…He loves chocolate cake! 🙂
      Thanks Prenin!
      Love and hugs xxx

  1. I hope Winky’s going to share his chocolate cake. I’ll bring the ice cream! 🙂

  2. Winky looks superb in this painting Deb and the look on his face says it all, soon he will be munching his way through that enormous brownie and probably licking his lips for a whole week afterwards 🙂 🙂 A treat indeed my great friend, now all I need is one for myself and then I will be even happier 🙂

    Have a very nice rest of evening Deb and be well my sweet and great friend 🙂

    Andro xxxx

    • Twin made him brownies the in link I provided at an earlier date. No doubt he scarfed them all up ages ago. But this cake I mad him he needs to eat up, or everyone here will be glad to do it for him!…But you know he’ll share wit you! 🙂
      Thank you, my friend…You have a great evening! 🙂
      Hugs a plenty! xxx

      • Yes he is a very kind Wombie, just like Fraz, Binky and Twink 🙂 Always ready to share all of their chocolates and pancakes with us all 🙂

        Hugs aplenty for you too dear Deb 🙂

        Andro xxxx

        • That right, and that is what I love about Wombania so much. It’s always about sharing, caring and a whole lot of fun!
          Oh boy!…Hugs a plenty back! 😉 🙂
          xxx

          • Yes we need more Wombie-like peeps all over the world to make it a happier place to live, if only milkshakes and pancakes could fix the planet then everything and everyone would be getting along and poor Chris would have millions moaning about his stinky cologne 😦 lol

            Have a lovely time tonight Deb 🙂

            Andro xxxx

  3. Oh, Deb, you are so sweet to Winky! Your cake looks awesome, so I can understand his chocolate surprise and excitement! This one is very “relatable!” Hugs n love! xo

  4. Hey I just added a few of my nutty videos,
    I think I am more crackers than I thought 🙂 lol

    Be good tonight Deb, just like me 😉 🙂

    Andro xxxx

  5. Winky is very lucky to have someone like you baking that cake, Deb (chocolate very rarely sticks around long enough to make it out of my kitchen – and that’s if it even makes it into my kitchen in the first place)!
    🙂

    • You know, Sig, I’m thinking you could be part Wombie!:)
      Winky does me a lot of favors too. He ships chocolate to my Wombie clan for free right to my door all year long! 😉 😉 🙂

  6. sorry Deb, can’t stop, .. just erm.. trying to sneak what’s left of this cake out of the door… Saving everyone from themselves of course, being so self sacrificing and… what?… chocolate round my mouth? I wonder how on earth that got there?… 😉 I must ‘ve soehow fallen face first!!! hugs aplenty… and any more cakes?… 🙂 xPenx

    • Ahahaha, oh Pen, you always find a way to make me laugh when you comment on these types of artworks.
      I’m surprised you were able to find so much as a crumb left on that plate by the time Winky was through with it!
      Here, let me just wipe that corner of your mouth off before you someone else see it!…Like Winky! 😉 🙂
      Thanks Pen…hugs a plenty to you, my friend! xxx

    • Winky has to have big cakes since the regular size is about one bite for him.
      I am, and hope you are too!…thanks Sue! xxx

    • It’s not his birthday, though I ought to find out when all of theirs are…so thanks for mentioning.
      You know he would, but when there is a cake in front of him he has to be asked to share it before he digs in or it will all be gone, which is what think happened to this one. However, I had made six more cakes for everyone else to munch on so I’ll give you a great big slice of it right now! 🙂

  7. Just checking whether Winky has eaten
    all of his brownie yet? 🙂 Mmmm I could
    just eat some of that right now 🙂 lol

    Have a lovely weekend Deb 🙂

    Andro xxxx

    • I don’t know, I didn’t make him any brownies this week. I made him chocolate cake…Did you ever get a slice before he devoured it?…He’s a quick eater.
      It’s been going pretty nice this weekend, hope yours it too. Oh, you know though, it’s been rather chilly again.
      Hug xxx

      • I thought it was one of your whopping great brownies but chocolate cake is always a nice substitute and Winky will eat anything with chocolate on the menu, actually so will I come to that 😉 🙂 lol

        Have fun today and eat something really wicked and sweet for me Deb 🙂 lol I might be tempted to lick your spoon afterwards though as a treat 🙂 lol

        Andro xxxx

        • That would be a big brownie…or cupcake, but it was cake this time.
          I did make six more that day…Did you get a slice before Winky ate those too?
          Lol…LMAO…I might have some Fiddle Faddle tonight since all my Wombies, Dink, Tink, Chewy, Cookie, and Shadow all make claims on the left over chocolate for the day! But I’ll survive.
          xxx

          • Yes I grabbed a thin slice just before Fraz finished it off, he licks the bowl out you know and Winky licks the plates too, actually I have been known to lick plates after the chocolate cake has all gone but then that is why I am twinned with the Wombies, we are so alike 🙂 lol

            I would be watching out for all the leftover chocolate bits Deb as I am greedy like that sometimes 🙂

            Andro xxxx

            • Now I don’t want you and Lady Pen to fight over the chocolate crumbs…I’ll make another cake.
              Ingredients, mixing, pouring, baking, waiting…Ding! Cooling, frosting, slicing!…There you go! I nice big slice of chocolate cake topped with ice cream….I’ll save a slice for Lady Pen if she returns…and a few others! 🙂
              Hugs xx

  8. Pingback: Happy Wombat Day 2014 | Adamsart

Leave a Comment

