52 comments on “Cat Lovers

  1. I really like this design. Those cats are really neat. I think this is the kind of image that would be very popular if you could promote it and get it out there.

  2. wonderfully funny design, Deb, … made me smile in response, so I think you have a winner there… We have sunshine this Bank Holiday Monday, so I should be outside, soaking it up… and I will after I’ve posted this comment to you, my sweet friend. … hugs aplenty… xPenx

    • We had a bit of rain this morning, just a few drops though. It’s all cleared up now.
      Glad you like the kitties! πŸ™‚
      Love and hugs xxx

  3. The cat’s meow, Deb! Great work, Deb – I was just thinking what everyone has been saying – a really nice design you’ve created here!
    πŸ™‚

    • Thanks Andro! I know you like cats! You ought to since you own one! πŸ™‚
      Have a great week, my dear friend! πŸ™‚
      xxx

          • Yes I have been gardening and a bit of housework πŸ™‚ lol Hey of course I did some dusting and polishing, actually I did some hoovering too and I washed the pots πŸ˜‰ lol Enjoy your afternoon and evening Deb πŸ™‚ Andro xxxx

            • Aw, spring cleaning! Everything is as fresh as a breeze. πŸ™‚
              Ha…hoovering. πŸ™‚
              I just woke up…just now having coffee. πŸ™‚
              xxx

    • Good Morning to you too, Andro!
      I haven’t got anything yet so share but hope to very soon! Surely there is something I can come up with.
      Have a great day, my dear friend!
      Hugs xxx

Leave a Comment

