24 comments on “Shade Tree

  1. Very well done Deb! 🙂

    I used to love drawing, but haven’t been able since I broke my hand 20 or so years ago.

    Your tree may be digital, but it definitely has a charcoal ‘feel’ to it! 🙂

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  2. I certainly wouldn’t have thought it was a digital charcoal drawing if you didn’t say so. Very nice.

  3. I have a word for this offering
    Deb and it is AWESOME 🙂 🙂
    Keep up the wonderful work
    and enjoy your Friday evening
    I know it will be wrestlingly ace
    as usual 🙂 xxxx

  4. Now that is a gorgeous tree, Deb, in fact it’s trunk looks positively shapely… love and hugs to you… many thanks for dropping by and for the buttered biscuits… I’ve brought them over with a pot of tea… (made with proper tea leaves too, ‘cos I found that teabags wouldn’t break down my composter and I got fed up seeing little white bags lying on the top of the soil… sheesh!! 😉 ) xxPenxx

  5. Very cool, Deb! It really does read like charcoal! Hahaha… I know just what you mean about the mess (the last one I did I even managed to get a thin dusting of it on the floor(s)… I literally charcoaled my socks)!
    🙂

Leave a Comment

