67 comments on “Cold and Breezy

    • Here is feels like it’s been winter since November 2012 πŸ˜‰
      Thank you, Faythe…it’s really nice to see you today!
      xxx

  1. for a change Deb, it’s sunny here, … BUT I’d swap to spend a week or so on that lovely beach… I’m used to cold and breezy, I’ve got my wet weather gear all packed up, do I need my wellies?… Weather patterns seem all over the place at the mo… hugs aplenty.. xPenx

    • They promised sun here again soon.
      Your welcome here anytime, Pen. Yes, bring your wellies…Hurricane season begins in June.
      Yes, I know…strange too.

      Hugs a plenty, my friend! xxx

    • I think it made it here too…it was much nicer today. πŸ™‚
      Thanks Marina!…and for the comment on my painting too!
      xxx

  2. Yes, we’ve had the same here: A mix of sun, showers and a cold wind! 😦

    I’m glad I don’t have to go out today… πŸ™‚

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

    • It turned out to be a much better day by this afternoon. :)…maybe that will head your way too. πŸ˜‰
      Love and hugs xxx

  3. Hello, Deb, my long lost friend … what I’d like is know is … where are you? I miss you … meow … Always, cat.

  4. It’s rather cool here, too, and we haven’t yet had a whole lot of spring. But it is getting warmer, so I think spring’s on its way finally.

    Nice scene you sketched. I hope you didn’t get blown away!

  5. Heya, Deb! We had a spring start very cold too, but now it s very warm, about 27 degrees C. :O
    I m sending you some rays of sun from here. xoxo

  6. Beautiful painting, Deb! Even if it is too cold to go in the water at the moment! πŸ™‚
    Doesn’t it seem like this was one of the l-o-n-g-e-s-t winters? Like… ever?! It sure does to me. 😦

  7. Don’t worry Deb we can still sit out on the beach, you in your wooly bikini and me with my wicked cape to keep me under wraps, I mean warm πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰ lol By the way, your painting is excellent, as always my great friend πŸ™‚ Is it wrestling night tonight? πŸ˜‰ xxxx

    • Too cold for that attire for me! I need to be in sweat pants and a hoodie!
      Thanks Andro!
      Yes, as a matter of fact it is…Impact Wrestling tonight! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚

      Hey, who turned on the lights in here? I know, I know…it was me. Well I’ve had enough bright lights and think I’ll turn them off for while! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
      xxx

  8. Ohhh I can relate !!! It’s just the same here. It’s unusual… I hate rain. I hate when it’s cold.
    If you find that sunny place, let me know. I’ll come with you, Deb!
    and this watercolor’s amazing!! I love it.

Leave a Comment

