48 comments on “Green Apple

  1. Oooo, I can feel my mouth responding in kind, Deb, ‘cos I hate tart apples…BUT I love your painting…’tis an apple posed to perfection.. . (Sweet toothed me likes Pink Ladies… erm apple-wise mean πŸ˜‰ ) hugs aplenty… xPenx

    • Well, you could always try what Rosy mentioned by making a Carmel apple out of them. πŸ™‚
      Thank you, Pen!
      Love and hugs xxx

  2. That is another really nice one. I like how you combined a realistic apple with a semi-abstract background. The colors are very pleasing together.

  3. A very nice apple and background. Almost surreal. And a good reminder to bake something with apples today :-).

Leave a Comment

