41 comments on “Retirement

  1. Oh to be old enough to enjoy and relax guilt free!!! 🙂

    Love these Debs – you are a pretty good artist! 🙂

    Huge hugs!

    Prenin.

    • If I had to wait for good fortune to have fun…I’ never haven any. Good times and happiness are experienced from within. 🙂

      • you’re so right, why wait. my happiness and gratitude are ever present. I’ve just not yet looked like a flamingo at a tropical cocktail party. be well.

    • I’m glad you like it, Violet! 🙂 Everyone is entitled to have fun…I can’t leave out the aging flamingos. 🙂
      Thank you, Violet! 🙂
      xxx

  2. Fun, fun, fun-time Flamingo’s, Deb, they look positively in the pink… (sorry!! 😉 ) are gate crashers allowed?… Good!! I’m on my way…. hugs aplenty… xPenx

  3. Love the beautiful pink flamingos. I hope I’m that fashionable when I get to retirement age. 🙂

    • They’re sagging too. They have chubby legs and knees….it all went south. 🙂 But that won’t stop them from having a great time…and they’d love to have ya! 🙂

Leave a Comment

