61 comments on “Chocolate Easter Bunnies

    • Glad you like it, Soma! πŸ™‚
      Thank you for the gift..it’ will go on my gifts page. πŸ™‚
      You have a wonderful Easter weekend!…Happy Easter! πŸ™‚
      Love and hugs xxx

  1. Happy Easter to you and your family Deb. When I was a child, I found it so difficult to have that first bite of the chocolate bunny. Even without the foil, they still look so cute. πŸ™‚

  2. Those poor chocolate bunnies! I would never leave one half eaten!

    Happy Easter, Deb. I hope you have a nice one down there.

    • No, once we start we have to keep going or it hurts them. πŸ˜‰
      Thanks Binky!…Same to you, my friend! πŸ™‚
      xxx

  3. This one is my all time favourite.. who ever thought of this was a genious πŸ™‚
    Deb I am having trouble getting on to wordpr. pages…. alot of page load and freezing going on
    oh oh oh
    Take care hun xxx

    • It’s been around for a while, but had to draw it to add to my collection.

      You are not alone with the WordPress bugs today, Tracie. Mine is doing pretty good today, but the last two days were a nightmare to login to my site, and to visit others. The day before yesterday I could not open either….Just know it’s not you, and your not alone. It will clear up eventually.

      You take care too, Hon! πŸ™‚
      xxx

  4. Deb I did not even see you made this one, I thought it was another version from somewhere. This one is my all time favourite πŸ™‚ Good work.
    Yeah the problems one after the other…..with brouwer. Hopefully indeed it will clear up soon before I smash my computer hahahahha πŸ™‚
    Big hugz and thankyou xxx

    • Yes, I drew it myself, but the original looks better since their real chocolate bunnies that were used.

      smash computer…lol, No, it’s not your computer…don’t get mad at it. πŸ™‚ Just walk away from it for a while or a day and hopefully things will be better then.
      xxx

Leave a Comment

