56 comments on “Inconvenience

  1. My oh my, Deb……. a Fantastic Horror picture… 😉 … ’tis a nightmare scenario, which thankfully I haven’t experienced yet… and fingers crossed will never ever… (or should that be knees crossed?) hehe!! xPenx

    • Legs crossed sounds about right for use ladies, but carrying a bit of tissue would be more convenient for us. 🙂
      xxx

    • But then he’s going to stink. 🙂
      Thanks Tony, but it takes me way too long just to draw one. 🙂 But I’ll keep working at it and one day things ought to pull together. 🙂

      • You’re doing great Deb. I have gotten much quicker over the years. I can draw a 6 panel comic in the time it used to take me to draw a 3 panel strip. I have been slack lately though. Haven’t drawn many comics over the last few months. Finished a 10 episode series I’d been working on about a month ago but haven’t drawn any more since. Even my posting & webcomic/blog visiting has become erratic as some days I just feel like I’m losing interest in it.

        • I feel that way too sometimes, Tony. It sounds like you just need to take a little break from it for a while. Remember, too much of anything can make you sick….even if it fun. 😉 🙂

  2. This one is hilarious Deb 🙂 Hmm… I wonder if he decided on
    using his tie as back-up? 🙂 Oop’s sorry for the choice of lingo 🙂

    Brilliant work as usual Deb 🙂 xxxx

Leave a Comment

