215 comments on “Binky Heads For the Moon!

  1. I do hope he lands safely Debbie, and oh I do so wish I could join him on his adventure…. so I’ll just follow the link and see what else the minx is up to.. Have a great day my friend. xPenx

    • You are the winner of the largest batch of chocolate he comes back with for clicking on the magic link!
      You know, Pen, Wombania lets you eat all the chocolate you want in their space, and you never gain an ounce from it!. And we all have so much fun over there! 🙂
      I also have a nice hot cuppa for you too, with a buttery biscuit!

      • just what I need Deb, … dropping by for that cuppa and biccie…. loaded with the non-fattening chocolate too of course.. 😉 … Hope your weekend’s going down a treat… (just like this biscuit!!) xPenx

        • I have buttered biccies and jam and hot cuppa with your name on it, Lady Pen!
          Weekend going fine, and I hope yours is too, my friend! 🙂
          xxx

          • Hi again my friend, I’ve come for a top up of coffee (and t’biccie of course.. 😉 ) … Sitting down, feet up and being in good company… Ah!! Heaven… xPenx

            • Ah, Lady Pen! One of my most favorite guest! I have and extra pair of slipper here for you whenever you come to visit! 🙂

    • He may have to do that on a separate trip.
      I’ll radio him:
      Earth to Binky, this is Dink, calling Binky.
      Mr. Jeremy has requested that to stop by the Milky way! I think he’d like some real Milky Way Bars.
      Signing off!

      I sent him the message, Jeremy, now we’ll just have to wait to see what he says.

  2. I’d go to the ends of the earth for dark chocolate. And even beyond! The moon is supposed to have the best dark chocolate in the galaxy. I hope it is true.

    • Thanks Mary, but all the real cuteness is at “Wombania,” which is where I get my ideas from. You ought to stop by and have a little fun with us over there. I know that the Wombies there would give you a warm welcome…and full flavored chocolate that you’ll never gain weight from!

    • Hi Christy,
      Binky is a Wombie from “Wombania.” If you don’t know Binky, then you have been missing out on some fun. If you would click on the link you can see for yourself.
      Have a great day! 🙂

    • It’s actually Binky’s idea to got to the moon, but I like painting a vision of it.
      Oh you, your always welcome to a big smile! But since you brought it up, thank you as well! 🙂

    • Hi Andro! Tuesday was a very busy day away from home. 🙂 🙂
      So good to see you here! And where you are too! 🙂 🙂
      Hugs xxx

  3. I hope that snow drift didn’t hit with 18+ inches
    of snow as that sounds really cold 😦 Brrrrr we all
    need warmer times, spring and summer will be
    a welcoming time for sure 🙂 xxx

  4. HI there Deb, I’ve come to try on the slippers, (need to see if they’re comfy… )… an’ what with you making the best cuppa an’ providing biscuits too, ’tis heaven on earth here… In fact I’ll just make a space in the corner, curl up and have a little nap, I’ll be no trouble, honest….. Just wake me in a couple of hours… 🙂 xPenx

  5. Pingback: Binky’s Heads to the Moon….again! | Deb Adams ~ Art

Leave a Comment

