162 comments on “Owlberta

  1. I doubt she’ll be able to find any owl handsome enough to date.
    For some reason–I think it’s the colors–this reminds me of a paint-by-numbers picture I did of a deer when I was a kid.

    • She looks like she thinks so too…thanks Wendell! You always say such kind things about my art. Have a great day, my brother!
      God bless you always!

  2. So lovely tonight … like the song says, D … say, what happened to Geoff aka Andro … his blog is gone … please email me … thank you … meouw, cat.

  3. Mmmm, Señorita Owl, them cute little feet and pink bow, and eyes that drill deep into my soul. Would you honor this lonely guy, with an evening of two staring into the sky

  4. Pingback: Owlberta #2 | Deb Adams ~ Art

  5. Pingback: Owlbert | Adamsart

  6. Pingback: Owl Family | Adamsart

Leave a Comment

