101 comments on “Zombie Trapped in Hole

  1. This is brilliant my
    great friend, what
    a wicked hoot πŸ™‚ lol

    Hope you are being good πŸ™‚ lol

    Andro xxx

  2. He could still get free ‘cos zombies are experts at climbing out of graves. Bettter hit him on the head with a big stick. But then again that probaly wouldn’t work either because they are already dead. Love your cartoon representation of Cici Deb.

  3. Just having another look at this one
    and of course checking out my link to
    your Space… It works πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰ Yaaaaaay

    Geoff xxx

    • I thought you might like this one, Geoff. πŸ™‚
      Yes, I checked it after I put it in, and your image links to you too. πŸ™‚
      Hugs xxx

      • Excellent and I will be adding your link to my side bar soon, there is soooooooo much to do and remember πŸ™‚ lol I had forgotten how much stuff there is to sort out but I am getting there bit by bit πŸ™‚

        Hugs aplenty Deb πŸ˜‰

        Geoff xxx (Ikeep adding Andro πŸ˜‰ ) lol

        • It can be a lot of work when your starting a fresh space….but is all fun!
          I saw my link in the blogroll…thank you, and I saw today you got up a gifts page too…awesome!….a great place to give presents.

          Hugs a plenty to you too, my friend!

          Lol…I understand, I catch myself doing it too. I’ve known you that way for a few years now. πŸ˜‰
          xxx

          • Yes it is fun doing this Space but I hadn’t realised
            how much work it was to get all the background stuff
            in place like all the links and sending out invitations
            and things, it takes ages and in between I have been
            trying to sort out the appearance and adding posts πŸ™‚ lol

            I will get it done though πŸ™‚ lol

            Geoff xxx

            • You don’t have to rush, none of us are going anywhere, well, I’m not anyway. I can appreciate how much work it is though, sometime just coming up with a posting can be work. πŸ˜‰
              So far, you site is looking great! πŸ™‚
              Hugs xxx

            • Thank you for your positivity Deb
              you are one of my greatest friends
              and I do appreciate that a lot πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

              Geoff xxx

            • Your welcome, Geoff.
              Thanks what friends are for. To be honest with each other and to support them with their decisions and endeavors. πŸ™‚
              Hugs a plenty, my friend!
              xxx

  4. Fraz looks quite annoyed with that Zombie, maybe he is one
    of the escaped one’s that pinched all the wine gums and pancakes? 😦

    I really like this one Deb πŸ™‚

    Geoff xxx

Leave a Comment

