55 comments on “Porker Pig

    • Ahaha, I know just what you mean. Then we spend the rest of January getting rid of the extra pounds.
      You know, I think I saw him playing. 🙂

  1. I’m working, but had to run over and comment 🙂 OMG, I’m laughing (quietly) I agree, he probably does play poker 😉 HUGS and TY for the laugh, back to work 😉 for real 🙂 HUGS

  2. Wow you’re not kidding he is
    definitely a Porker Pig this one 🙂
    The farmer will be thinking of all
    the sausages and bacon butties
    that he can have on a breakfast
    time and I bet he is drooling just
    looking at him 🙂 Poor Porker 🙂

    Your animal characters
    are second to none Deb 🙂

    Andro xxx

    • Lol…Yes, really big!
      The farmer is got his cutlery all ready is my guess. 😉
      Yes, poor Porker, most have a sad ending…unless, yes, unless someone would take him in as a pet! But who?…..Fraz!…Fraz loves his animal friends.

    • A hog eating a hog…who-da-thunk.
      I never thought about that. It is bigger than Winky’s belly. You should send Winky over here so he can feel skinny for a change. 😉 🙂

Leave a Comment

