129 comments on “Fraz Builds and Abominable Snowman

  1. Now that is a “cool” snowman.
    I have been thinkin’ about doin’ some Gatorhead Bottoms comics again and bringin’ in a Sasquatch. i like the looks of your Abominable Snowman.

    • Aw, he was a cutie!…thanks Wendy, But this is suppose to be a very scary Abominable Snowman to scare Zombies….the one that pinch pancakes. πŸ™‚
      Love ya! xxx

  2. I really like this Abominable Snowman Deb πŸ™‚
    And Fraz’s face is a picture as he grasps his
    arm, probably leading him away from his wine
    gums stash in the process πŸ™‚ lol

    Your Wombie drawings
    and paintings are superb πŸ™‚

    Andro xxx

    • Yes, the Abominable does a good job scaring the Zombies away, but he also likes to eat wine gums for energy.
      Thanks Andro! You always say such nice things about these painting, well all of them!…thank you for that! πŸ™‚
      Hugs xxx

      • You have a great talent for artistry Deb
        and deserve all the praise that you receive πŸ™‚

        Have a lovely Friday my dear friend πŸ™‚

        Andro xxx

  3. I think Mr. Abominable is pretty scary! I don’t think we’ll have any problems with those zombies this winter!

  4. Oh Deb, I’m smiling πŸ™‚ . You make him look like the adorable snowman. Have a great day. And Fraz too. πŸ™‚

  5. Deb I bet you can make Fraz and friends into a weekly cartoon show on T.V., you have beauitfully crafted into life a great character, with an excellent supporting cast. I love it! God bless dear one!

    • There is already a comic of Fraz, he is at the comic called “Wombania,” and I enjoying painting and drawing them. I had forgot to put there link in on this post, but have fixed that since your comment brought it to my attention.
      You should go over there and check them out…they’re great fun! Lot’s of us from WP go there.
      Thanks Wendell!
      God Bless you always!

  6. Hahaha… I know I’d think twice about stealing any pancakes…
    or… well… I’d have to come up with a pretty good diversion first, anyway!
    Very cool, Deb!
    πŸ™‚

    • But you don’t have to steal them. Fraz will give them to you. It’s those darn Zombies he trying to rid of. πŸ™‚
      Thanks Sig! πŸ™‚

Leave a Comment

