50 comments on “Ooh La La!

  1. I just love these flamingos! really wonderful art Deb, wow it’s always such a treat to come see your new creations:)
    Happy New Year Deb! I wish you all the best for 2013.
    Hugs and love, nikki

    • I’m pretty hung up on them these day….flamingos and llama.
      Happy New Year, Nikki!…All the best to you and your family in 2013!
      Hugs xxx

    • Yes, she love to show off her wardrobe. 🙂
      I love that you love my artwork, Judy!….thank you for saying so! 🙂
      You have a great evening! 🙂
      xxx

  2. Well at least it wasn’t a nudist beach Deb
    and she has her Flamingokini on to prove it 🙂
    I really like these paintings, all of them are
    superbly painted and with such humour 🙂

    Have a wonderful rest of evening Deb 😉

    Andro xxx

    • No, she had to cover her private feathers on that beach. But he other clothing was meant to, well…never mind that.
      Thanks Andro. It’s good to see you here. I’ve missed you the last few days. I certainly hope you had a wonderful start to the new year. 🙂
      Have a great evening! 🙂
      xxx

            • You are most welcome! 🙂
              I hope you have a great day too!
              The last time I was at your blog I didn’t see anyway to subscribe by email anywhere on there. Can you direct me to it, or put it somewhere so I can click on it so I can get notified by email when you post….I don’t use reader, so email subscription work best for me.
              Hugs xxx

            • Hey Deb! Thanks for wanting to subscribe. The Email subscription is on the right hand column on the blog…the last widget. I know my last blog theme was a little confusing but this one is right there in the widget column of the home page. Hope that helps 🙂

            • Well how about that. I went over there and it said I was subscribed. I guess I had figured it out after all with your last theme.
              Thank you, Shree! 🙂

Leave a Comment

