30 comments on “2012 in review

  1. Shows you how wonderful you are Deb and such a gifted artist and writer! I know i am really blessed to be just a small part of your world! But you are a true blessing my sister! Much love to you, and your family my friend and sister!. God bless!

    • What a lovey comment, Wendell….thank you! You know, I’m just as blessed to be a part of your world too. Your poetry always lifts me, my brother!
      xxx

  2. You posted close to one thing a day last year! And Fraz almost eclipsed me in comments, the little ankle biter. I’ll have to do better next year.

    • I just post what I get done…had a good year! ๐Ÿ™‚
      Oh, Binky! Your comments are always well…the pleasure is always all mine. It would be nice to see you rank top of my list for 2013…You go for it!
      Fraz is like that you know, he is always in your shadow wanting to be just as important as you…and he is! ๐Ÿ™‚
      Thanks Binky! ๐Ÿ™‚
      xxx

    • I’m not surprised…are you?. Your always comment on all my posts and stop by my guests book just to say hello and let me know what’s going on. ๐Ÿ™‚
      I love you more! ๐Ÿ™‚
      xxx

  3. Holy smokes 150,000 hits!! Amazing Deb! I think so far that’s the highest number I’ve seen on one of these year in reveiws, congrats hon!
    Cheers to an even better 2013, lots of hugs, Nikki

  4. Hey I missed this one Deb,
    but now that I am here let me
    congratulate you on your
    wonderful Annhual Review
    it is most excellent my great
    friend and I am now looking
    forward to all of your fine art
    in 2013 ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

    Andro xxx

    • Thank you, Andro…it was a great year! And you had a great year blogging too!
      Thanks for coming by to comment, my friend! ๐Ÿ™‚
      Have a most excellent Sunday evening!
      Hugs xxx

      • Hey you are welcome Deb
        and don’t be doing too much
        today, you know how a lot
        of peeps hate Monday’s ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

        I think that you and I will share
        a nice cup of tea and a pancake
        with maple syrup ๐Ÿ™‚ Mmmmm

        Andro xxx

Leave a Comment

